Services

The main activity of ECOPAN is the construction of frame-type houses. We work in both the private and corporate sectors, using the Canadian technologies and modern -heat-insulating SIP panels of our own production.

We also do:

Construction and finishing

We carry out the construction of frame houses from SIP panels "for finishing", properly developed and advanced technology allows us to implement projects of any complexity, at the request of the customer, we will perform all other work up to putting the house into operation.

Construction and finishing

ECOPAN company carries out the construction of frame houses for both private and corporate customers using Canadian technology which applies heat insulation panels (SIP) of its own production. Well-designed and advanced technology allows you to implement projects of any complexity and build cottages, townhouses, bungalows, holiday homes, saunas, household and warehouse buildings, cottage towns, hotels, office and storage facilities.

Architecture and design

We prepare the architectural solution, the architectural and construction part of the project and the budget documentation. A working project is necessary for the production of a housekeeper and the construction of a foundation, the bearing structure of the future house - floors, walls and roof.

Architecture and design

People always represent their home before even starting to design it. Most often, our imagination draws details: we see a comfortable workplace, a sofa and colored cushions on it, a chandelier and a wide window in the bathroom, a stone path and a green lawn, but we do not know how the project will look like in general. The creative team of our architects understands all your ideas and very quickly, and, most importantly, in accordance with your ideas, will develop both a visual concept of your ideas and design solutions for their implementation.

Our architects will prepare a free project for you. Experienced builders of EСOPAN are able to work with various finishing materials and will be able to implement any idea of both the Customer and the Designer.

Engineering systems

The profile engineers of our company design and implement the installation of all necessary engineering systems for the full operation of any cottage built, townhouses, bungalows, holiday homes, saunas, economic and warehouse buildings.

Engineering systems

For the full functioning of any room, in addition to aesthetic characteristics, there are a number of technical sections vital for users. Our profile engineers design and implement the installation of all necessary engineering systems, including:

  • power supply systems
  • heating
  • ventilation and air conditioning
  • water supply and sewerage
  • low-current systems (computer network, burglar alarm, video surveillance, television)

Service maintenance

We, as well, carry out service maintenance of houses from ECOPAN, as we value every our client. We are ready to help them in everything that will make life in the house of SIP panels comfortable and carefree.

Service maintenance

We appreciate every our client, build long-term relationships with them and are ready to help them in everything that will make life in the home from ECOPAN comfortable and without cares.

For customers of ECOPAN our service department will be pleased to:

  • redecorating
  • re-planning of premises
  • general cleaning
  • dry cleaning of furniture and any textiles
  • change the landscape design of your site
  • rearrangement of furniture or equipment
  • relocation
  • and so on

Having proved their effectiveness and excellence in the conditions of our country market, technologies allow us to realize any project, even the most exotic. ECOPAN will help you to build quickly a country house, cottage, a townhouse or beach bungalow, a sauna, farm buildings and warehouses, hotels, offices and other buildings.

Услуги

Основное направление деятельности компании ЭКОПАН – возведение домов каркасного типа. Мы работаем как в частном, так и в корпоративном секторе, применяя в строительстве канадские технологии и современные теплоизоляционные SIP-панели собственного производства.

Также мы осуществляем:

Строительство и отделка

Мы осуществляем строительство каркасных домов из СИП панелей "под чистовую отделку", грамотно проработанная и усовершенствованная технология позволяет реализовывать проекты любой сложности, по желанию Заказчика мы выполним и все остальные работы вплоть до ввода дома в эксплуатацию.

Строительство и отделка

Компания ЭКОПАН осуществляет строительство каркасных домов, как для частных, так и для корпоративных клиентов по канадской технологии с использованием теплоизоляционных панелей (SIP) собственного производства. Грамотно проработанная и усовершенствованная технология позволяет реализовывать проекты любой сложности и возводить коттеджи, таунхаусы, бунгало, дачные дома, сауны, хозяйственные и складские постройки, коттеджные городки, гостиницы, офисные и складские помещения.

Архитектура и дизайн

Мы осуществляем подготовку архитектурного решения, архитектурно-строительной части проекта и сметной документации. Рабочий проект необходим для изготовления домокомплекта и строительства фундамента, несущей конструкции будущего дома - перекрытий, стен и крыши.

Архитектура и дизайн

Люди всегда представляют свой дом, прежде чем даже начинать его проектировать. Чаще всего, наше воображение рисует детали: мы видим удобное рабочее место, диван и цветные подушки на нем, люстру и широкое окно в ванной, каменную тропинку и зеленый газон, но не представляем, как проект будем выглядеть в целом. Творческая команда наших архитекторов понимает все Ваши представления и очень качественно, быстро, а главное, в соответствии с Вашими представлениями, разработает как визуальную концепцию Ваших идей, так и проектные решения для их воплощения.

Наши архитекторы подготовят для Вас бесплатный проект. Опытные строители ЭКОПАН умеют работать с различными отделочными материалами и смогут воплотить любую идею, как Заказчика, так и Дизайнера.

Инженерные системы

Профильные инженеры нашей компании спроектируют и реализуют монтаж всех необходимых инженерных систем для полноценного функционирования любого возводимого коттеджа, таунхауса, бунгало, дачные дома, сауны, хозяйственной и складской постройки.

Инженерные системы

Для полноценного функционирования любого помещения помимо эстетических характеристик есть еще ряд технических разделов, жизненно необходимых для пользователей. Наши профильные инженеры спроектируют и реализуют монтаж всех необходимых инженерных систем, включая:

  • системы электроснабжения
  • отопление
  • вентиляцию и кондиционирование
  • водоснабжение и канализацию
  • слаботочные системы (компьютерная сеть, охранная сигнализация, видеонаблюдение, телевидение)

Сервисное обслуживание

Мы, так же, осуществляем сервисное обслуживание домов от ЭКОПАН, так как ценим каждого нашего клиента. Мы готовы помогать им во всем, что сделает жизнь в доме из SIP панелей комфортной и беззаботной.

Сервисное обслуживание

Мы ценим каждого нашего клиента, выстраиваем долгосрочные отношения с ними и готовы помогать им во всем, что сделает жизнь в доме от ЭКОПАН комфортной и без заботной.

Для клиентов ЭКОПАН наш отдел сервисного обслуживания с удовольствием выполнит:

  • косметический ремонт
  • перепланировку помещений
  • генеральную уборку
  • химчистку мебели и любого текстиля
  • изменение ландшафтного дизайна Вашего участка
  • перестановку мебели или оборудования
  • переезд
  • и прочее

Доказавшие свою эффективность и совершенство в условиях отечественного рынка технологии позволяют нам реализовывать любой, даже самый экзотический проект. ЭКОПАН поможет вам быстро построить загородный дом, дачу или коттедж, возвести таунхауз или пляжное бунгало, баню или сауну, хозпостройки и складские помещения, гостиницы и отели, офисы и многое другое.