About company | EcoPan

Competent and profitable construction of a house from ECOPAN. To modern construction, a number of requirements are put forward, among which: economy, good construction speed, ease of design and compliance with existing quality and safety standards. It fully corresponds to the frame-panel construction, which is rapidly developing and is gaining a leading position in the market.

History:

0

years on the market

Experience:

0

completed projects

Manufacturing capacity:

0

square meters of constructed buildings per month

Own architectural studio

We are not dependent on any non-professionalism of outside contractors. Our architects control the quality of execution of all their projects.

Own production capacities

We produce building materials ourselves and, accordingly, we can guarantee their quality. We do not break the deadlines and are not dependent on other people's supplies of building materials.

Professional construction teams

Our qualified professionals already have a huge experience in frame house projects, successfully work together and are fully responsible for the quality of their work.

We produce and use only materials of the highest European quality standards and environmental performance indicators

The construction of cottages, townhouses, campsites, shops, public buildings, warehouses are the main activities of our company. We offer our clients a wide variety of typical cottage projects, as well as house designs that can be modified in the design process in accordance with the wishes and requirements of customers. In fact, to build a house of your dreams is not so long, difficult and costly. The computer programs we use allow us to realize the boldest ideas.

Our specialists are real professionals in the construction of houses, which is why they undertake the work of any architectural complexity. With every year, the number of clients interested in this type of buildings as a Canadian home is growing. These houses are known as eco-friendly, because for their construction they use SIP panels and other environmentally friendly materials.

We build not only in all regions of Ukraine, but also abroad

One of the best methods of panel construction is ECOPAN technology, recognized by thousands of our customers in Ukraine, Russia and other countries. Advantages of frame-panel construction technology include not only the optimal ratio of price and quality, but also:

  • convenient design, providing for the use of computer technology;
  • creation of buildings and architectures of any complexity;
  • operational construction;
  • significant cost savings and labor costs;
  • rational use of materials;
  • reliability and durability of the material and construction;
  • compliance of the used material with all the current world standards of quality and environmental safety;
  • excellent thermal insulation of the premises, due to the use of sandwich panels;
  • good sound insulation of buildings.

Equipment for the production of sandwich panels

In addition to the construction of houses and cottages, our company is engaged in the production and sale of equipment for the manufacture of sandwich panels. We offer production lines for the production of almost any sandwich panel by their purpose and size, the accompanying machines and equipment, and we also modernize equipment from other manufacturers. The presented devices have exceptional technical characteristics, they make the process of manufacturing panels more convenient and less labor-consuming.

To answer all your questions and provide the necessary consultations at any time convenient for you, our specialists are ready, you can refer to them on the specified phones.

О компании | ЭкоПан

Грамотное и выгодное строительство дома от ЭКОПАН. К современному строительству выдвигается множество требований, среди которых: экономичность, хорошая скорость возведения, легкость проектирования и соответствие существующим стандартам качества и безопасности. Им в полной мере соответствует каркасно-панельное строительство, которое стремительно развивается и завоевывает лидирующие позиции на рынке.

История:

0

лет на рынке

Опыт:

0

реализованых проектов

Производственная мощность:

0

квадратных метров возводимых сооружений в месяц

Собственная архитектурная студия

Мы не зависим от любого непрофессионализма сторонних подрядчиков. Наши архитекторы контролируют качество исполнения всех своих проектов.

Собственные производственные мощности

Мы сами производим строительные материалы и, соответственно можем поручиться за их качество. Мы не срываем сроки и не зависим от чужих поставок стройматериалов.

Профессиональные строительные бригады

Наши квалифицированные профессионалы уже имеют огромный опыт в проектах каркасных домов, слаженно работают и полностью отвечают за качество своей работы.

Мы производим и используем только материалы высших европейских стандартов качества и показателей экологичности

Строительство коттеджей, таунхаусов, кемпингов, магазинов, общественных зданий, складских помещений являются основными направлениями деятельности нашей компании. Мы предлагаем своим клиентам самые разнообразные типовые проекты коттеджей, а также проекты домов, которые в процессе разработки могут видоизменяться в соответствии с пожеланиями и требованиями заказчиков. На самом деле, построить дом своей мечты не так уж долго, сложно и затратно. Используемые нами компьютерные программы позволяют воплощать в жизнь самые смелые идеи.

Наши специалисты – настоящие профессионалы в вопросах строительства домов, именно поэтому они берутся за работу любой архитектурной сложности. С каждых годом число клиентов, интересующихся таким видом зданий как канадский дом, становится все больше. Данные дома известны как экологичные, ведь для их строительства используются SIP-панели и другие экологически безопасные материалы.

Мы строим объекты не только во всех регионах Украины, но и за рубежом

Одной из лучших методик панельного строительства является технология ЭКОПАН, признанная тысячами наших клиентов в Украине, России и других странах.К преимуществам каркасно-щитовой технологии строительства относится не только оптимальное соотношение цены и качества, но и:

  • удобное проектирование, предусматривающее применение компьютерных технологий;
  • создание зданий и архитектур любой сложности;
  • оперативное строительство;
  • существенная экономия средств и трудозатрат;
  • рациональное расходование материалов;
  • надежность и долговечность материала и конструкции;
  • соответствие используемого материала всем действующим мировым стандартам качества и экологической безопасности;
  • отличная теплоизоляция помещений, обусловленная использованием сендвич-панелей;
  • хорошая звукоизоляция зданий.

Оборудование для изготовления сэндвич-панелей

Помимо строительства домов и коттеджей наша компания занимается выпуском и продажей оборудования для изготовления сендвич-панелей. Мы предлагаем производственные линии для изготовления практически любых сэндвич – панелей по их назначению и размерам, сопутствующие станки и оборудование, а также проводим модернизацию оборудования других производителей. Представленные устройства обладают исключительными техническими характеристиками, они делают процесс изготовления панелей более удобным и менее трудозатратным.

Ответить на все интересующие вопросы и предоставить необходимые консультации в любое удобное для вас время готовы наши специалисты, обратиться к которым вы можете по указанным телефонам.