Finnish house made of sip panels

Modern multi-storey and single-storey houses made of sip panels, which are present on the market, can become a stumbling block for the uninitiated person. The abundance of different technologies, proposals and formulations, new materials requires special knowledge when choosing a home for your family for all life. In the company Ecopan, you can purchase both Finnish frame houses, and a single-storey house of sip panels on Canadian technology.

In fact, Finnish houses have a number of differences from their "North American" version, in which we will try to understand. The concepts "Finnish houses" or "Canadian houses" do not indicate the used technology. Both the Canadian and Finnish houses require a special frame and building SIP panels.

Finnish frame houses have a number of differences in decoration, interior and types of foundation, which is caused by various climatic and ethnic factors.

Finnish House - choose the foundation

Two-storey and single-storey Finnish houses are built on two types of basement:

  • Insulated Swedish plate (ISP).

Prefabricated Finnish houses with a base of ISP differ in the small thickness of the socle (about 30 cm). The foundation itself is a "foam polystyrene shell" with ribs of stiffness, into which a layer of concrete is poured. Preliminary in the socle communications are laid and warm floors installed. Finnish projects of houses with ISP -foundation are not used in places where there are significant differences or the slope of the terrain.

  • Finnish insulated plate (FIP).

A Finnish frame house with a foundation from the FIP is less fond of a type of landscape. A shallow foundation of the belt type with a base sole (heel) is used, after which it is filled with earth, insulated and reinforced with a thick screed (with communications and water "warm floors").

Finnish houses on a turn-key basis - differences in roofing and finishing

In North America, a roof of flexible or of bitumen shingles, of ondulin and of other similar materials is very common. The construction of Finnish houses implies mainly the use of metal roofing or seam roofing. Finnish frame houses rarely use flexible roof tiles on the roof.

The construction of Finnish frame houses also imposes some restrictions on the type of exterior and interior finishes. Projects of Finnish frame houses use facade decoration from wood or its imitation, and the skin can be executed both horizontally and vertically.

Finnish houses (Kiev) can also use other types of exterior finishes (plaster, siding, composite panels, facing tiles, clinker bricks, etc.) at the request of the client, but in Scandinavia this exterior is not very popular.

The Finnish houses (Ukraine) are distinguished by the absence of traditional metal-plastic windows. In the "real" Finnish houses, another two-frame construction is used: the inner part is made of a wooden frame and a single-compartment double-glazed unit, the outer one is a metal or wooden frame with one glass. The windows are always opened inside the room.

Ecopan - turnkey construction of Finnish houses

Finish houses on the key, the price of which more than satisfy you, the company Ecopan offers you in Ukraine. We will develop an individual project for you or offer you a house from the catalog quickly and inexpensively! Your attention is offered original projects of Finnish frame houses and cottages, the cost of which is cheaper than similar foreign sets, and energy efficiency is identical to the original!

Финский дом из сип-панелей

Современные многоэтажные и одноэтажные дома из сип панелей, присутствующие на рынке, могут для непосвященного стать камнем преткновения. Обилие различных технологий, предложений и формулировок, новых материалов требует особых познаний при выборе жилья для своей семьи на всю жизнь. В компании Экопан вы можете приобрести как финские каркасные дома, так и одноэтажный дом из сип панелей по канадской технологии.

На самом деле финские дома имеют ряд отличий от своей «североамериканской» версии, в которых мы постараемся разобраться. Понятия «дома финские» или «дома канадские» не указывают на применяемую технологию. И канадский, и финский дом требует наличия специального каркаса и строительных SIP-панелей.

Каркасные финские дома имеют ряд отличий в отделке, интерьере и типах фундамента, что вызвано различными климатическими и этническими факторами.

Дом финский – выбираем фундамент

Двухэтажные и одноэтажные финские дома возводятся на двух типах фундамента:

  • Утепленная Шведская плита (УШП).

Каркасные дома финские с фундаментом из УШП отличаются малой толщиной цоколя (около 30 см). Сам фундамент представляет собой «пенополистирольную оболочку» с ребрами жесткости, в которую заливается слой бетона. Предварительно в цоколе прокладываются коммуникации и устанавливаются теплые полы. Финские проекты домов по УШП-фундаментом не используются в местах, где имеются значительные перепады или уклон местности.

  • Финская утепленная плита (ФУП).

Каркасный финский дом с фундаментом из ФУП менее прихотлив к типу ландшафта. Используется малозаглубленный фундамент ленточного типа с опорной подошвой (пяткой), после чего он засыпается грунтом, утепляется и армируется толстой стяжкой (с коммуникациями и водяными «теплыми полами»).

Финские дома под ключ – отличия в кровле и отделке

В Северной Америке очень распространена кровля из гибкой или битумной черепицы, ондулина и прочих подобных материалов. Строительство финских домов подразумевает в основном использование металлочерепицы или фальцевой кровли. Финские дома каркасные крайне редко используют на крыше гибкую черепицу.

Строительство финских каркасных домов также накладывает некоторые ограничения на тип внешней и внутренней отделки. Проекты каркасных финских домов используют фасадную отделку из дерева или его имитации, при этом обшивка может выполняться и горизонтально, и вертикально.

Финские дома (Киев) могут также использовать и другие типы внешней отделки (штукатурка, сайдинг, композитные панели, облицовочная плитка, клинкерный кирпич и пр.) по желанию клиента, но в Скандинавии такой экстерьер не особо популярен.

Финские дома (Украина) отличает отсутствие традиционных металлопластиковых окон. В «настоящих» финских домах применяется другая двухрамная конструкция: внутренняя часть - из деревянной рамы и однокамерного стеклопакета, наружная – металлическая или деревянная рама с одним стеклом. Створки окон всегда открываются внутрь помещения.

Экопан - строительство финских домов под ключ

Финские дома под ключ, цена которых вас более чем устроит, предлагает компания Экопан в Украине. Мы разработаем индивидуальный проект или предложим вам дом из каталога быстро и недорого! Вашему вниманию предлагаются оригинальные проекты финских каркасных домов и коттеджей, стоимость которых дешевле аналогичных зарубежных комплектов, а энергоэффективность идентична оригиналу!